Contact Us

Choices Management

Director:
Moira Donohoe
Email: moira@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk

Channings-Wood Manager : Tina Bradshaw
Email: cwmanager@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk

Dartmoor Manager : Moira Donohoe
Email: dmmanager@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk

Exeter Manager: Amanda Lock
Email: exmanager@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk

Volunteer Co-Ordinater: Claire Hawkins
Email: Volunteer@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk

Choices in the South West

Choices Consultancy Service
HMP Channings Wood
Denbury
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 6DW
Tel: 01803 814600 Ex: 4893
Booking line number: 01803 812060
Opening Times: 10-12am
Book prison visits online

Channings Wood Staff
Manager: Tina Bradshaw
Email: cwmanager@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator: Claire Hawkins
Email: Volunteer@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk
Tel:
07817262345
Family Liaison Worker: Lynn
Tel: 01803 814600 ext. 4893
Family Liaison Worker: Angela
Tel: 01803 814600 ext. 4893
Play Worker: Catherine Wintle
Tel: 01803 814600 ext. 4893

Choices Consultancy Service
HMP Dartmoor
Princetown
Yelverton
Devon
PL20 6RR
Tel: 01822 890550

Dartmoor Staff
Manager: Moira Donohoe
Email: dmmanager@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator: Claire Hawkins
Email: Volunteer@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk
Family Liaison Worker: Mandy
Phone: 01822 890550
Children & Families Project Worker: Cally Charles
Play Worker: Miranda Ralfe
Booking line number: 01822 322022
Opening Times: 10-12am
Book prison visits online

 

phone

Choices Consultancy Service
HMP Exeter
30 New North Road
Exeter
Devon
EX4 4EX
Tel: Visitors Centre: 01392 415972
Tel: First Night Centre: 01392 415970

Exeter Staff
Manager: Amanda Lock
Email: exmanager@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk
Volunteer Co-ordinator: Claire Hawkins
Email: Volunteer@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk
Tel: 07817 262345

Children and Family Project Worker: Paige McShane
Email: paige@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk
Tel: 01392 415972
Family Liaison Worker: Noreen Raleigh
Email: noreen@choiceshelpsfamilies.org.uk
Tel: 01392 415972
Booking line number: 01392 415833
Opening Times: 10-12am & 1-4pm
Book prison visits online
Pre-booking with Choices - ask a member of staff in the Visits Centre

 

 

Facebook


 Registered in England no. 6577730 Head office: Choices Consultancy Service. C/O Darnells Chartered Accounts. Quay House. Quay Road. Newton Abbot. Devon. TQ12 2BU Website designed by: whataboutawebsite